Recreation Board Information

The Recreation Board is appointed by the Mayor of Ventnor and made up of city residents. Their duties include planning, promoting, and administering comprehensive recreational programs for the Ventnor City community.

  • Chairman - Diane Birkbeck
  • Vice Chairman - Paul Hydro
  • Commissioner of Recreation - Commissioner Tim Kriebel
  • Secretary - Patti Kedziora


  • Diane Birkbeck
  • Paul Hydro
  • Mike Cahill
  • Klaudia Advena, Treasurer
  • Joe Iannuzzelli
  • Jeff Moore
  • Joe Calvi, Jr.

Where & When

All meetings are at 6:30 PM in the Ventnor City Recreation Office
311 North Surrey Ave., Ventnor, NJ 08406
2nd Tuesday of each month